Fixtures

Matchday 0

Friday, 7/19/19

Saturday, 7/20/19

Sunday, 7/21/19

Monday, 7/22/19

Friday, 7/26/19

Saturday, 7/27/19

Sunday, 7/28/19

Monday, 7/29/19

Friday, 8/2/19

Saturday, 8/3/19

Sunday, 8/4/19

Monday, 8/5/19

# Team Pl. W D L G:A GD Pts.
1 Arka Gdynia 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
2 Jagiellonia Bialystok 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
3 ŁKS Łódź 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
4 Lechia Gdansk 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
5 KS Rakow Czestochowa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
6 Korona Kielce 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
7 Wisla Krakow 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
8 Slask Wroclaw 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
9 Piast Gliwice 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
10 Lech Poznan 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
11 Zaglebie Lubin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
12 Cracovia Kraków 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
13 Legia Warszawa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
14 Pogon Szczecin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
15 Wisla Plock 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
16 Górnik Zabrze 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
# Team Pl. W D L G:A GD Pts.
1 Arka Gdynia 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
2 Jagiellonia Bialystok 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
3 ŁKS Łódź 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
4 Lechia Gdansk 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
5 KS Rakow Czestochowa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
6 Korona Kielce 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
7 Wisla Krakow 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
8 Slask Wroclaw 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
9 Piast Gliwice 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
10 Lech Poznan 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
11 Zaglebie Lubin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
12 Cracovia Kraków 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
13 Legia Warszawa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
14 Pogon Szczecin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
15 Wisla Plock 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
16 Górnik Zabrze 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
# Team Pl. W D L G:A GD Pts.
1 Arka Gdynia 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
2 Jagiellonia Bialystok 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
3 ŁKS Łódź 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
4 Lechia Gdansk 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
5 KS Rakow Czestochowa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
6 Korona Kielce 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
7 Wisla Krakow 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
8 Slask Wroclaw 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
9 Piast Gliwice 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
10 Lech Poznan 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
11 Zaglebie Lubin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
12 Cracovia Kraków 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
13 Legia Warszawa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
14 Pogon Szczecin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
15 Wisla Plock 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
16 Górnik Zabrze 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0

Result Stats

Matches 0 / 24 0.000%
Home Wins 0 0.000%
Draws 0 0.000%
Away Wins 0 0.000%

Scoring Stats

Matches 0 / 24 0.000%
Total Goals 0
Home Goals 0 0.000%
Away Goals 0 0.000%
Avg. Goals/Match 0.00

Scoring Distribution

Goals