Fixtures

Matchday 0

Friday, 7/12/19

Sunday, 7/14/19

Monday, 7/15/19

Friday, 7/19/19

Sunday, 7/21/19

Monday, 7/22/19

Friday, 7/26/19

Saturday, 7/27/19

Sunday, 7/28/19

Monday, 7/29/19

Friday, 8/2/19

Saturday, 8/3/19

Sunday, 8/4/19

Monday, 8/5/19

# Team Pl. W D L G:A GD Pts.
1 FC Midtjylland 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
2 Esbjerg FB 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
3 SønderjyskE 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
4 Randers FC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
5 AC Horsens 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
6 FC Nordsjælland 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
7 Lyngby BK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
8 Aalborg BK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
9 Odense BK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
10 FC Copenhagen 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
11 Bröndby IF 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
12 Silkeborg IF 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
13 Hobro IK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
14 Aarhus GF 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
# Team Pl. W D L G:A GD Pts.
1 FC Midtjylland 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
2 Esbjerg FB 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
3 SønderjyskE 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
4 Randers FC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
5 AC Horsens 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
6 FC Nordsjælland 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
7 Lyngby BK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
8 Aalborg BK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
9 Odense BK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
10 FC Copenhagen 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
11 Bröndby IF 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
12 Silkeborg IF 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
13 Hobro IK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
14 Aarhus GF 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
# Team Pl. W D L G:A GD Pts.
1 FC Midtjylland 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
2 Esbjerg FB 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
3 SønderjyskE 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
4 Randers FC 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
5 AC Horsens 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
6 FC Nordsjælland 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
7 Lyngby BK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
8 Aalborg BK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
9 Odense BK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
10 FC Copenhagen 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
11 Bröndby IF 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
12 Silkeborg IF 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
13 Hobro IK 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0
14 Aarhus GF 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 0

Result Stats

Matches 0 / 28 0.000%
Home Wins 0 0.000%
Draws 0 0.000%
Away Wins 0 0.000%

Scoring Stats

Matches 0 / 28 0.000%
Total Goals 0
Home Goals 0 0.000%
Away Goals 0 0.000%
Avg. Goals/Match 0.00

Scoring Distribution

Goals